The IRN-BRU Carnival Dates and Times


Your visit to the IRN-BRU Carnival
You can arrive at any time during the opening hours on your chosen date.

Autism Friendly sessions
Autism Friendly sessions will take place from 12pm-3pm on Friday 23rd December, and from 4pm-9pm on Tuesday 10th January, offering visitors with autism and sensory processing disorders the chance to enjoy the rides with less queues and crowds, and to get used to their environment. For further information, click here.

More Information about The IRN-BRU Carnival

The IRN-BRU Carnival Opening Times:

Friday 23rd December - Autism Friendly Session:
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 23rd December - Standard Entry:
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 24th December:
12:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 25th December:
CLOSED
Monday 26th December:
12:00pm - 9:00pm
Tues 27th - Sat 31st Dec:
11:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 1st January:
12:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon 2nd - Weds 4th January:
11:00pm - 9:00pm
Thurs 5th - Fri 6th January:
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat 7th - Sun 8th January:
12:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday 9th January:
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 10th January - Autism Friendly Session:
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed 11th - Fri 13th January:
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat 14th - Sun 15th January:
12:00pm - 9:00pm


Sales and Queries
For any queries regarding your advance booking click here to contact us by visiting the Customer Service area.
VIEW THE FAQS
Customer Support Centre